For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

AJ Auxerre

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25,3

Foreigners: 9  31,0 %

Current internationals: 5

Stadium: Stade de l'Abbé-Deschamps  18.541 Seats

Current transfer record: +300 Th. €

AJ Auxerre
Ligue 2
League Level: FranceSecond Tier
League position: 16
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Ligue 1 95/96

Balance Ligue 1 95/96
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 19 14 1 4 2,26 37:11 10.710
Away 19 8 5 6 1,53 29:19 14.723
Total results 38 22 6 10 1,89 66:30 12.716
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Tue Sep 12, 1995 2:00 AM Viking Stavanger ? 4.097 1:1
First Round 2nd leg Tue Sep 26, 1995 2:00 AM Viking Stavanger ? 11.000 1:0
Second Round 1st leg Tue Oct 17, 1995 2:00 AM Nottingham Forest ? 17.000 0:1
Second Round 2nd leg Tue Oct 31, 1995 2:00 AM Nottingham Forest ? 28.063 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Wed Jul 19, 1995 9:00 PM (1.) FC Nantes 4-3-3 Defending 30.000 1:0
2 Wed Jul 26, 1995 9:00 PM (15.) FC Gueugnon ? 8.500 4:0
3 Sat Aug 5, 1995 9:00 PM (8.) AS Monaco 4-3-3 Defending 8.000 2:2
4 Wed Aug 9, 1995 9:00 PM (9.) RC Lens ? 13.000 0:1
5 Sat Aug 19, 1995 9:00 PM (12.) HSC Montpellier ? 13.735 3:1
6 Sat Aug 26, 1995 9:00 PM (17.) AS Cannes ? 9.000 5:1
7 Tue Aug 29, 1995 9:00 PM (13.) AC Le Havre ? 10.155 0:4
8 Sat Sep 9, 1995 9:00 PM (8.) RC Strasbourg Alsace ? 10.000 1:0
9 Sat Sep 16, 1995 9:00 PM (5.) Olympique Lyon ? 23.211 0:1
10 Fri Sep 22, 1995 9:00 PM (4.) Stade Rennais FC ? 16.882 2:1
11 Sat Sep 30, 1995 9:00 PM (3.) FC Metz ? 23.509 3:1
12 Wed Oct 4, 1995 9:00 PM (4.) FC Martigues ? 3.500 1:2
13 Sat Oct 14, 1995 9:00 PM (4.) OGC Nice ? 7.000 2:1
14 Sun Oct 22, 1995 9:00 PM (3.) Paris Saint-Germain ? 36.167 3:1
15 Fri Oct 27, 1995 9:00 PM (4.) LOSC Lille ? 6.000 1:2
16 Sat Nov 4, 1995 9:00 PM (4.) FC Girondins Bordeaux ? 16.028 0:1
17 Wed Nov 8, 1995 9:00 PM (4.) SC Bastia ? 5.000 3:0
18 Sun Nov 19, 1995 9:00 PM (3.) AS Saint-Étienne ? 10.003 0:5
19 Sat Nov 25, 1995 9:00 PM (2.) EA Guingamp ? 10.000 1:2
20 Thu Nov 30, 1995 9:00 PM (2.) FC Gueugnon ? 8.091 0:0
21 Sat Dec 9, 1995 9:00 PM (3.) AS Monaco ? 9.000 1:2
22 Sat Dec 16, 1995 9:00 PM (3.) RC Lens ? 23.050 0:0
23 Wed Jan 10, 1996 9:00 PM (4.) HSC Montpellier ? 4.800 1:0
24 Sat Jan 20, 1996 9:00 PM (4.) AS Cannes ? 5.000 0:1
25 Sat Jan 27, 1996 9:00 PM (3.) AC Le Havre ? 6.000 1:0
26 Tue Mar 5, 1996 9:00 PM (2.) RC Strasbourg Alsace ? 15.862 1:0
27 Sat Feb 10, 1996 9:00 PM (2.) Olympique Lyon ? 9.000 2:0
28 Sat Feb 17, 1996 9:00 PM (2.) Stade Rennais FC ? 16.882 2:1
29 Tue Feb 27, 1996 9:00 PM (3.) FC Metz ? 12.000 0:0
30 Sat Mar 2, 1996 9:00 PM (3.) FC Martigues ? 6.000 4:0
31 Sat Mar 9, 1996 9:00 PM (3.) OGC Nice ? 4.756 1:3
32 Sun Mar 24, 1996 9:00 PM (2.) Paris Saint-Germain ? 20.000 3:0
33 Sat Mar 30, 1996 9:00 PM (2.) LOSC Lille ? 10.000 0:4
34 Tue Apr 9, 1996 9:00 PM (1.) FC Girondins Bordeaux ? 18.000 2:0
35 Sat Apr 20, 1996 9:00 PM (1.) SC Bastia ? 6.000 1:1
36 Fri Apr 26, 1996 9:00 PM (1.) AS Saint-Étienne ? 13.000 2:0
37 Sat May 11, 1996 9:00 PM (1.) EA Guingamp ? 15.789 1:1
38 Sat May 18, 1996 9:00 PM (1.) FC Nantes ? 20.306 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Round of 16 Sat Feb 24, 1996 2:00 AM Paris Saint-Germain 4-3-3 Attacking 15.000 3:1
Quarter-Finals Sat Mar 16, 1996 2:00 AM Association sportive d'origine arménienne de Valence ? 14.082 0:2
Semi-Finals Sat Apr 13, 1996 2:00 AM Olympique Marseille ? 26.670 2:4 on pens
Final Sat May 4, 1996 2:00 AM Nîmes Olympique ? 44.921 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Fourth Round Wed Dec 13, 1995 9:00 PM RC Lens ? 4.000 2:0
Round of 16 Wed Jan 17, 1996 9:00 PM AS Monaco ? 3.000 2:0

Matches - Season95/96