For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Al-Adalah FC

Squad size: 28

Average age: 28,2

Foreigners: 8  28,6 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: -

Current transfer record: -206 K €

Al-Adalah FC
Professional League
League level: Saudi ArabiaFirst Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HAl-Shoalah FC AAl-Fateh
HAl-Feiha FC AAl-Ittihad Jeddah HAl-Ahli Jeddah ADamac FC HAl-Taawon AAbha Club
AAl-Wahda Mekka HAl-Nassr FC AAl-Raed AAl-Hilal Riyadh HAl-Nassr FC HAl-Faisaly Harmah AAl-Shabab Riyadh

Performance chart Saudi Professional League 19/20

Record Saudi Professional League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 2 4 4 1,00 13:16 1.530
Away record 12 1 4 7 0,58 8:25 -
Overall balance 22 3 8 11 0,77 21:41 696
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Aug 22, 2019 9:50 PM (16.) Al-Ahli Jeddah 4-5-1 1:1
2 Thu Aug 29, 2019 7:45 PM (9.) Damac FC 4-4-1-1 4:0
3 Fri Sep 13, 2019 7:50 PM (4.) Al-Taawon 4-5-1 3:2
4 Fri Sep 20, 2019 7:20 PM (8.) Abha Club 4-5-1 flat 2:1
5 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:30 PM (3.) Al-Faisaly Harmah 4-3-1-2 3:1
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 7:05 PM (7.) Al-Shabab Riyadh 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
7 Fri Oct 18, 2019 6:50 PM (10.) Al-Fateh 4-5-1 3:5
8 Thu Oct 24, 2019 6:45 PM (11.) Al-Ettifaq 4-5-1 1:0
9 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) Al-Hazm 4-1-4-1 2:2
10 Mon Dec 30, 2019 6:55 PM (14.) Al-Hilal Riyadh 4-1-4-1 7:0
11 Thu Dec 12, 2019 8:45 PM (14.) Al-Wahda Mekka 4-2-3-1 2:0
12 Thu Dec 19, 2019 6:35 PM (14.) Al-Nassr FC 3-4-3 0:3
13 Thu Dec 26, 2019 6:55 PM (15.) Al-Raed 3-4-3 1:0
14 Thu Jan 9, 2020 6:45 PM (15.) Al-Feiha FC 4-3-2-1 1:1
15 Sat Jan 25, 2020 7:10 PM (15.) Al-Ittihad Jeddah 4-2-3-1 0:0
16 Sat Feb 1, 2020 2:25 PM (15.) Al-Ahli Jeddah 4-1-4-1 15.304 1:1
17 Wed Feb 5, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) Damac FC 4-5-1 1:1
18 Fri Feb 14, 2020 2:30 PM (14.) Al-Taawon 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
19 Fri Feb 21, 2020 3:10 PM (15.) Abha Club 4-1-4-1 2:2
20 Fri Feb 28, 2020 5:20 PM (15.) Al-Faisaly Harmah 4-1-4-1 0:2
21 Thu Mar 5, 2020 7:40 PM (16.) Al-Shabab Riyadh 4-1-4-1 4:0
22 Thu Mar 12, 2020 5:30 PM (16.) Al-Fateh 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
23 Sat Mar 21, 2020 7:40 PM (16.) Al-Ettifaq ppd.
24 Thu Apr 9, 2020 7:05 PM Al-Hazm ppd.
25 Thu Apr 16, 2020 6:40 PM Al-Hilal Riyadh ppd.
26 Thu Apr 23, 2020 9:40 PM Al-Wahda Mekka ppd.
27 Thu Apr 30, 2020 9:50 PM Al-Nassr FC ppd.
28 Wed May 6, 2020 9:45 PM Al-Raed ppd.
29 Mon May 11, 2020 11:00 PM Al-Feiha FC ppd.
30 Sat May 30, 2020 9:00 PM Al-Ittihad Jeddah ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:15 PM Al-Jeel Club 4-3-1-2 1:2 AET
last 16 1st leg Sat Jan 4, 2020 4:05 PM Al-Shoalah FC ? 2:0
Quarter-Finals Fri Jan 17, 2020 6:55 PM Al-Nassr FC 4-2-3-1 0:1
Table section Saudi Professional League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Al-Ettifaq 22 5 29
11 Al-Feiha FC 22 -4 27
12 Al-Hazm 22 -11 24
13 Al-Ittihad Jeddah 22 -3 23
14 Al-Fateh 22 -10 19
15 Damac FC 22 -19 18
16 Al-Adalah FC 22 -20 17

Matches