For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Doxa Katokopias

Squad size: 30

Average age: 27,7

Foreigners: 19  63,3 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Makario Stadium  16.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -10 thousand €

Doxa Katokopias
Protathlima Cyta
League level: CyprusFirst Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

APafos FC ANea Salamina Famagusta HPafos FC
AEthnikos Achnas HAEL Limassol
AAEK Larnaca HApollon Limassol AOmonia Nicosia HOlympiakos Nicosia AEnosis Neon Paralimniou HAPOEL Nicosia AAnorthosis Famagusta HAEK Larnaca AApollon Limassol HPafos FC

Performance chart Protathlima Cyta 19/20

Record Protathlima Cyta 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 - 3 8 0,27 6:29 484
Away record 11 2 2 7 0,73 7:16 1.208
Overall balance 22 2 5 15 0,50 13:45 846
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Mar 9, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) Pafos FC ? 58 2:0
2 Sat Mar 14, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) Ethnikos Achnas ppd.
3 Sat Mar 21, 2020 5:00 PM Enosis Neon Paralimniou ppd.
4 Sat Apr 4, 2020 6:00 PM Olympiakos Nicosia ppd.
5 unknown unknown Nea Salamina Famagusta -:-
6 unknown unknown Pafos FC -:-
7 unknown unknown Ethnikos Achnas -:-
8 unknown unknown Enosis Neon Paralimniou -:-
9 unknown unknown Olympiakos Nicosia -:-
10 unknown unknown Nea Salamina Famagusta -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) Omonia Nicosia ? 2.875 0:2
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) Olympiakos Nicosia ? 400 1:1
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) Ethnikos Achnas ? 1:1
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) AEL Limassol ? 1:0
5 Sat Oct 5, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Enosis Neon Paralimniou ? 1:3
6 Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:30 PM (11.) APOEL Nicosia ? 3.649 2:0
7 Sun Oct 27, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) Anorthosis Famagusta 4-2-3-1 554 0:6
8 Fri Nov 1, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) Nea Salamina Famagusta ? 97 0:0
9 Fri Nov 8, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) AEK Larnaca ? 1.000 2:1
10 Mon Nov 25, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) Apollon Limassol ? 139 0:1
11 Sun Dec 1, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) Pafos FC ? 700 0:1
12 Sun Dec 8, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Omonia Nicosia ? 6.544 2:0
13 Fri Dec 13, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) Olympiakos Nicosia ? 308 2:6
14 Sun Dec 22, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) Ethnikos Achnas ? 200 1:1
15 Fri Jan 3, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) AEL Limassol 141 2:2
16 Mon Jan 13, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) Enosis Neon Paralimniou ? 300 1:0
17 Sat Jan 25, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) APOEL Nicosia ? 770 0:3
18 Sat Feb 1, 2020 5:00 PM (12.) Anorthosis Famagusta 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
19 Mon Feb 10, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) Nea Salamina Famagusta ? 500 0:1
20 Sun Feb 16, 2020 5:00 PM (12.) AEK Larnaca ? 305 0:1
21 Sat Feb 22, 2020 5:00 PM (12.) Apollon Limassol ? 3:2
22 Sat Feb 29, 2020 5:00 PM (12.) Pafos FC ? 136 0:4
Table section Protathlima Cyta 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 AEL Limassol 22 1 31
7 Pafos FC 22 0 30
8 Nea Salamina Famagusta 22 -11 25
9 Olympiakos Nicosia 22 -7 24
10 Enosis Neon Paralimniou 22 -14 22
11 Ethnikos Achnas 22 -15 20
12 Doxa Katokopias 22 -32 11