For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 34

Average age: 25,8

Foreigners: 13  38,2 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Stade Olympique de Radès  60.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +4,10 mil. €

Esperance Tunis
Ligue I Pro
League level: TunisiaFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AAS Vita Club Kinshasa HEtoile Sportive du Sahel HClub Africain Tunis ACS Chebba HUS Monastir AClub Athlétique Bizertin ACS Hammam-Lif HZamalek SC AAS Sbikha AAS Marsa
HRaja Club Athletic Casablanca HUS Tataouine
AJS Kabylie HZamalek SC AZamalek SC

Performance chart Ligue Professionnelle 1 19/20

Record Ligue Professionnelle 1 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 7 1 - 2,75 21:5 7.500
Away record 8 7 1 - 2,75 11:2 -
Overall balance 16 14 2 - 2,75 32:7 3.750
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM Al-Hilal Riyadh 4-3-3 Attacking 7.726 1:0
5th place match Tue Dec 17, 2019 4:30 PM Al Sadd Sports Club 4-3-3 Attacking 15.037 2:6
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Sun Sep 15, 2019 5:30 PM Elect-Sport FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
First Round 2nd leg Fri Sep 27, 2019 9:00 PM Elect-Sport FC 4-2-3-1 2:1
Group D Fri Nov 29, 2019 1:00 AM Raja Club Athletic Casablanca 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
Group D Fri Dec 6, 2019 9:00 PM JS Kabylie 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
Group D Fri Dec 27, 2019 9:00 PM AS Vita Club Kinshasa 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
Group D Sat Jan 11, 2020 1:00 AM AS Vita Club Kinshasa 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
Group D Sat Jan 25, 2020 9:00 PM Raja Club Athletic Casablanca 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
Group D Sat Feb 1, 2020 6:00 PM JS Kabylie 4-2-3-1 1:0
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Fri Feb 28, 2020 6:00 PM Zamalek SC 4-3-3 Attacking 30.000 3:1
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Fri Mar 6, 2020 9:00 PM Zamalek SC 4-2-3-1 50.000 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:30 PM (1.) US Tataouine 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
2 Thu Nov 7, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) Club Athlétique Bizertin 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
3 Tue Sep 24, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) CS Hammam-Lif 4-2-3-1 2:0
4 Sun Jan 5, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) AS Soliman 4-2-3-1 0:1
5 Thu Oct 24, 2019 4:30 PM (1.) Union Sportive de Ben Guerdane 4-3-3 Attacking 4:1
6 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:30 PM (1.) Club Sportif Sfaxien 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
7 Wed Jan 15, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) Etoile Sportive du Sahel 4-3-3 Attacking 30.000 1:0
8 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) Stade Tunisien 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
9 Sun Jan 19, 2020 2:00 PM (1.) Club Africain Tunis 4-3-3 Attacking 30.000 2:1
10 Wed Jan 29, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) CS Chebba 4-2-3-1 1:2
11 Wed Feb 5, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) US Monastir 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
12 Tue Dec 24, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) Etoile Sportive Metlaoui 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
13 Tue Dec 31, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) JS Kairouanaise 4-2-3-1 7:1
14 Sun Feb 9, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) US Tataouine 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
15 Wed Feb 19, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) Club Athlétique Bizertin 4-2-3-1 0:2
16 Sun Feb 23, 2020 1:00 AM (1.) CS Hammam-Lif 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
17 Mon Nov 30, -0001 2:00 AM (1.) AS Soliman -:-
18 Mon Nov 30, -0001 2:00 AM Union Sportive de Ben Guerdane -:-
19 Mon Nov 30, -0001 2:00 AM Club Sportif Sfaxien -:-
20 Mon Nov 30, -0001 2:00 AM Etoile Sportive du Sahel -:-
21 Mon Nov 30, -0001 2:00 AM Stade Tunisien -:-
22 Mon Nov 30, -0001 2:00 AM Club Africain Tunis -:-
23 Mon Nov 30, -0001 2:00 AM CS Chebba -:-
24 Mon Nov 30, -0001 2:00 AM US Monastir -:-
25 Mon Nov 30, -0001 2:00 AM Etoile Sportive Metlaoui -:-
26 Mon Nov 30, -0001 2:00 AM JS Kairouanaise -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Wed Mar 11, 2020 3:00 PM AS Sbikha 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
Round of 16 Sun Mar 15, 2020 1:00 PM AS Marsa 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
Quarter-Finals Sun May 3, 2020 1:00 AM Kalaa Sport -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sun Mar 15, 2020 1:00 AM Club Sportif Sfaxien -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Fri Feb 14, 2020 6:00 PM Zamalek SC 4-3-3 Attacking 19.398 1:3
Table section Ligue Professionnelle 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Esperance Tunis 16 25 44
2 Club Sportif Sfaxien 16 8 34
3 US Monastir 16 15 31
4 Club Africain Tunis 16 15 27
5 Stade Tunisien 16 1 27
6 Etoile Sportive du Sahel 16 9 26
7 Union Sportive de Ben Guerdane 16 -2 23

Matches