For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Hermannstadt

Squad size: 27

Average age: 28,3

Foreigners: 12  44,4 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Municipal Sibiu  14.200 Seats

Current transfer record: +50 K €

FC Hermannstadt
Liga 1 - Relegation group
League level: RomaniaFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Dinamo Bucharest HFC Politehnica Iasi HAFC Chindia Targoviste
AGaz Metan Medias HFC Viitorul HCFR Cluj AAcademica Clinceni AAFC Chindia Targoviste HSepsi Sf. Gheorghe HAstra Giurgiu AFC Voluntari
ACS Universitatea Craiova AFC Botosani AFC Voluntari HFCSB

Performance chart Liga 1 - Relegation group 19/20

Record Liga 1 - Relegation group 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 1 1 - - 3,00 1:0 1.500
Away record 1 - 1 - 1,00 1:1 -
Overall balance 2 1 1 - 2,00 2:1 750
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 14, 2019 9:00 PM (11.) FCSB 4-4-2 double 6 4.500 4:3
2 Fri Jul 19, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) Gaz Metan Medias 4-2-3-1 300 0:2
3 Sun Jul 28, 2019 9:00 PM (11.) FC Viitorul 4-2-3-1 2.656 3:2
4 Sun Aug 4, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) CS Universitatea Craiova 4-2-3-1 400 2:1
5 Sat Aug 10, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 3.000 3:0
6 Fri Aug 16, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) Academica Clinceni 4-2-3-1 500 2:1
7 Mon Aug 26, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) FC Dinamo Bucharest 4-2-3-1 1.902 3:0
8 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) AFC Chindia Targoviste 4-3-3 Attacking 500 2:1
9 Sun Sep 15, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) FC Politehnica Iasi 4-2-3-1 400 0:0
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 5:30 PM (9.) Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 4-2-3-1 2.500 3:0
11 Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:30 PM (11.) FC Botosani 4-2-3-1 400 0:1
12 Mon Oct 7, 2019 8:30 PM (12.) Astra Giurgiu 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:0
13 Fri Oct 18, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) FC Voluntari 4-2-3-1 200 0:0
14 Sat Oct 26, 2019 8:30 PM (12.) FCSB 4-2-3-1 6.000 0:4
15 Sat Nov 2, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) Gaz Metan Medias 4-3-3 Attacking 2.200 1:1
16 Fri Nov 8, 2019 8:30 PM (12.) FC Viitorul 4-3-3 Attacking 500 1:1
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 7:30 PM (13.) CS Universitatea Craiova 4-3-3 Attacking 7.638 3:0
18 Sun Dec 1, 2019 7:00 PM (13.) CFR Cluj 4-3-3 Attacking 4.000 1:1
19 Wed Dec 4, 2019 2:00 PM (13.) Academica Clinceni 4-2-3-1 400 1:1
20 Sat Dec 7, 2019 8:30 PM (13.) FC Dinamo Bucharest 4-3-3 Attacking 4.000 4:2
21 Sun Dec 15, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) AFC Chindia Targoviste 4-3-3 Attacking 400 1:1
22 Sat Dec 21, 2019 2:30 PM (13.) FC Politehnica Iasi 4-3-3 Attacking 2.500 1:0
23 Sat Feb 1, 2020 3:00 PM (10.) Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 5-3-2 2.500 2:2
24 Mon Feb 10, 2020 5:30 PM (10.) FC Botosani 4-2-3-1 1.500 2:1
25 Mon Feb 17, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) Astra Giurgiu 4-2-3-1 3.000 2:2
26 Sat Feb 22, 2020 2:30 PM (10.) FC Voluntari 4-3-3 Attacking 500 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Mar 2, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) AFC Chindia Targoviste 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:0
2 Mon Mar 9, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) FC Voluntari 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
3 Tue Mar 31, 2020 1:00 AM (3.) Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe ppd.
4 Mon Mar 23, 2020 8:30 PM FC Dinamo Bucharest ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
intermediate stage Wed Sep 25, 2019 4:00 PM AFC Chindia Targoviste 4-2-3-1 500 0:1
Round of 16 Tue Oct 29, 2019 6:15 PM CS Mioveni 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:2
Quarter-Finals Thu Mar 5, 2020 8:00 PM FCSB 4-2-3-1 5.000 1:2
Table section Liga 1 - Relegation group 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Viitorul 2 1 24
2 Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 2 0 19
3 FC Hermannstadt 2 1 17
4 FC Dinamo Bucharest 2 -2 17
5 FC Politehnica Iasi 2 1 15
6 Academica Clinceni 2 0 14
7 AFC Chindia Targoviste 2 -1 14