For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Feyenoord Rotterdam

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25,0

Foreigners: 11  40,7 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Stadion Feyenoord 'De Kuip'  47.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +12,10 mil. €

Feyenoord Rotterdam
Eredivisie
League level: NetherlandsFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 64 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HPSV Eindhoven ASC Cambuur-Leeuwarden AFC Utrecht HSC Heerenveen AHeracles Almelo AFortuna Sittard HFC Emmen ASC Heerenveen APEC Zwolle HFortuna Sittard HNAC Breda HWillem II Tilburg
AVitesse Arnhem APSV Eindhoven
AFC Porto

Performance chart Eredivisie 19/20

Record Eredivisie 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 9 3 1 2,31 29:15 45.511
Away record 12 5 5 2 1,67 21:20 19.000
Overall balance 25 14 8 3 2,00 50:35 32.785
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group G Thu Sep 19, 2019 10:00 PM Rangers FC 4-3-3 Defending 46.858 1:0
Group G Thu Oct 3, 2019 7:55 PM FC Porto 4-3-3 Attacking 44.211 2:0
Group G Thu Oct 24, 2019 7:55 PM BSC Young Boys 4-3-3 Attacking 27.641 2:0
Group G Thu Nov 7, 2019 10:00 PM BSC Young Boys 4-3-3 Attacking 45.051 1:1
Group G Thu Nov 28, 2019 7:55 PM Rangers FC 4-3-3 Defending 2:2
Group G Thu Dec 12, 2019 10:00 PM FC Porto 4-3-3 Attacking 28.507 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 8, 2019 8:30 PM Dinamo Tbilisi 4-3-3 Defending 36.939 4:0
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 15, 2019 7:30 PM Dinamo Tbilisi 4-3-3 Defending x 1:1
Qualifying Round 1st leg Thu Aug 22, 2019 8:30 PM Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-3-3 Defending 36.613 3:0
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 29, 2019 8:30 PM Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-3-3 Defending 9.107 0:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 4, 2019 3:30 PM (3.) Sparta Rotterdam 4-3-3 Defending 45.585 2:2
2 Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:30 PM (8.) SC Heerenveen 4-3-3 Defending 18.600 1:1
3 Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:45 PM (12.) FC Utrecht 4-3-3 Defending 44.352 1:1
4 Thu Sep 26, 2019 9:00 PM (11.) AZ Alkmaar 4-3-3 Defending 42.866 0:3
5 Sun Sep 1, 2019 5:45 PM (13.) Willem II Tilburg 4-3-3 Defending 13.875 0:1
6 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:30 PM (11.) ADO Den Haag 4-3-3 Defending 45.496 3:2
7 Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:30 PM (7.) FC Emmen 4-3-3 Defending 3:3
8 Sun Sep 29, 2019 5:45 PM (10.) Twente Enschede FC 4-3-3 Attacking 42.866 5:1
9 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:30 PM (6.) Fortuna Sittard 4-3-3 Attacking 8.511 4:2
10 Sun Oct 20, 2019 5:45 PM (9.) Heracles Almelo 4-3-3 Defending 44.303 1:1
11 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:45 PM (10.) Ajax Amsterdam 4-3-3 Defending 53.968 4:0
12 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:30 PM (12.) VVV-Venlo 4-3-3 Defending 6.572 0:3
13 Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:45 PM (10.) RKC Waalwijk 4-3-3 Defending 47.431 3:2
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 1:15 PM (10.) FC Groningen 4-3-3 Defending 21.096 1:1
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 5:45 PM (10.) PEC Zwolle 4-3-3 Defending 44.513 1:0
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 1:15 PM (7.) Vitesse Arnhem 4-3-3 Attacking 16.455 0:0
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 3:30 PM (8.) PSV Eindhoven 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 3:30 PM (6.) FC Utrecht 4-3-3 Attacking 21.103 1:2
19 Sat Jan 18, 2020 8:45 PM (5.) SC Heerenveen 4-3-3 Attacking 46.000 3:1
20 Sat Jan 25, 2020 8:45 PM (5.) Heracles Almelo 4-3-3 Attacking 10.686 2:3
21 Sat Feb 1, 2020 8:45 PM (3.) FC Emmen 4-3-3 Attacking 47.084 3:0
22 Wed Apr 8, 2020 7:45 PM (3.) AZ Alkmaar ppd.
23 Sun Feb 16, 2020 5:45 PM (3.) PEC Zwolle 4-3-3 Attacking 13.822 3:4
24 Sat Feb 22, 2020 8:45 PM (3.) Fortuna Sittard 4-3-3 Defending 46.016 2:1
25 Sun Mar 1, 2020 3:30 PM (3.) PSV Eindhoven 4-3-3 Attacking 35.000 1:1
26 Sun Mar 8, 2020 3:30 PM (3.) Willem II Tilburg 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
27 Sun Mar 15, 2020 1:15 PM (3.) Sparta Rotterdam ppd.
28 Sun Mar 22, 2020 3:30 PM Ajax Amsterdam ppd.
29 Sun Apr 5, 2020 1:15 PM RKC Waalwijk ppd.
30 Sat Apr 11, 2020 8:45 PM VVV-Venlo ppd.
31 Wed Apr 22, 2020 7:30 PM ADO Den Haag ppd.
32 Sat Apr 25, 2020 9:45 PM FC Groningen ppd.
33 Sun May 3, 2020 3:30 PM Twente Enschede FC ppd.
34 Sun May 10, 2020 3:30 PM Vitesse Arnhem ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Thu Dec 19, 2019 9:45 PM SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
Round of 16 Tue Jan 28, 2020 9:00 PM Fortuna Sittard 4-3-3 Attacking 6.252 1:2 AET
Quarter-Finals Thu Feb 13, 2020 9:45 PM SC Heerenveen 4-3-3 Attacking 16.500 0:1
Semi-Finals Wed Mar 4, 2020 9:45 PM FC Utrecht 4-3-3 Attacking 22.601 2:0
Semi-Finals Thu Mar 5, 2020 9:45 PM NAC Breda 4-3-3 Defending 7:1
Final Sun Apr 19, 2020 7:00 PM FC Utrecht ? ppd.
Table section Eredivisie 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Ajax Amsterdam 25 45 56
2 AZ Alkmaar 25 37 56
3 Feyenoord Rotterdam 25 15 50
4 PSV Eindhoven 26 26 49
5 Willem II Tilburg 26 3 44
6 FC Utrecht 25 16 41
7 Vitesse Arnhem 26 10 41

Matches