To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Kickers Offenbach

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25,7

Foreigners: 6  20,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sparda-Bank-Hessen-Stadion  20.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Kickers Offenbach
Regionalliga Südwest
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFK Pirmasens HTSG 1899 Hoffenheim II HFC Bayern Alzenau HFC Gießen HTSV Schott Mainz HKSV Hessen Kassel AEintracht Stadtallendorf
HTSV Steinbach Haiger ASC Freiburg II AVfB Stuttgart II AFC-Astoria Walldorf HSV 07 Elversberg
ASSV Ulm 1846 HVfR Aalen ATSG Balingen

Performance chart Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Record Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 5 3 1 2,00 17:4 561
Away record 8 3 3 2 1,50 12:7 200
Overall balance 17 8 6 3 1,76 29:11 391
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 5, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) Bahlinger SC 4-3-3 Attacking 100 0:0
2 Fri Sep 11, 2020 8:00 PM (11.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 4-3-3 Attacking 464 0:2
3 Tue Sep 15, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) FK Pirmasens 4-3-3 Defending 619 0:2
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 3:00 PM (3.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 4-3-3 Defending 1.500 3:0
5 Tue Dec 22, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) TSG Balingen 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
6 Tue Sep 29, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 4-4-2 double 6 3.150 1:1
7 Sat Oct 3, 2020 3:30 PM (4.) SC Freiburg II 4-4-2 double 6 80 2:2
8 Fri Oct 9, 2020 8:30 PM (7.) FC Bayern Alzenau 3-5-2 100 3:0
9 Fri Oct 16, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) SSV Ulm 1846 3-5-2 436 1:0
10 Tue Oct 20, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) FC Gießen 4-4-2 double 6 100 1:0
11 Sat Oct 24, 2020 3:30 PM (5.) VfB Stuttgart II 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
12 Fri Oct 30, 2020 8:30 PM (5.) TSV Schott Mainz 4-4-2 double 6 100 4:0
13 Sat Jan 9, 2021 3:00 PM (5.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:4
14 Tue Dec 15, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) KSV Hessen Kassel 4-4-2 double 6 x 5:1
15 6:00 PM (2.) FC 08 Homburg ? ppd.
16 Wed Jan 20, 2021 8:00 PM (4.) SV 07 Elversberg ? x 0:0
17 3:00 PM (5.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz ? x ppd.
18 8:00 PM (6.) FSV Frankfurt -:-
19 Fri Dec 11, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) FC-Astoria Walldorf 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
20 Sat Dec 19, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) VfR Aalen 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
21 3:00 PM (7.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II -:-
22 3:00 PM Bahlinger SC -:-
23 3:00 PM SG Sonnenhof Großaspach -:-
24 3:00 PM FK Pirmasens -:-
25 3:00 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II -:-
26 3:00 PM TSG Balingen -:-
27 3:00 PM TSV Steinbach Haiger -:-
28 3:00 PM SC Freiburg II -:-
29 3:00 PM FC Bayern Alzenau -:-
30 3:00 PM SSV Ulm 1846 -:-
31 3:00 PM FC Gießen -:-
32 3:00 PM VfB Stuttgart II -:-
33 8:00 PM TSV Schott Mainz -:-
34 3:00 PM Eintracht Stadtallendorf -:-
35 3:00 PM KSV Hessen Kassel -:-
36 8:00 PM FC 08 Homburg -:-
37 3:00 PM SV 07 Elversberg -:-
38 3:00 PM TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz -:-
39 3:00 PM FSV Frankfurt -:-
40 3:00 PM FC-Astoria Walldorf -:-
41 3:00 PM VfR Aalen -:-
42 3:00 PM 1.FSV Mainz 05 II -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 Tue Nov 17, 2020 8:30 PM Hünfelder SV ppd.
Table section Regionalliga Südwest 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 SV 07 Elversberg 19 19 34
5 TSG Balingen 19 10 32
6 SSV Ulm 1846 18 18 31
7 Kickers Offenbach 17 18 30
8 FC 08 Homburg 17 11 27
9 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 19 -5 26
10 Bahlinger SC 19 -8 26

Matches