For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Lincoln City

Squad size: 25

Average age: 23,1

Foreigners: 12  48,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: LNER Stadium  10.130 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Lincoln City
League One
League level: EnglandThird Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart League One 19/20

Record League One 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 10 3 4 1,94 28:18 8.986
Away record 18 2 3 13 0,50 16:28 9.445
Overall balance 35 12 6 17 1,20 44:46 9.222
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group A8 Tue Sep 3, 2019 10:45 PM Doncaster Rovers 4-2-3-1 2.170 3:1
group A8 Tue Oct 1, 2019 10:45 PM Manchester United U23 4-2-3-1 3.532 0:1
group A8 Tue Nov 12, 2019 10:45 PM Rotherham United 4-2-3-1 1.860 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) Accrington Stanley 4-2-3-1 8.668 2:0
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) Rotherham United 4-2-3-1 10.706 0:2
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) Southend United 4-2-3-1 9.016 4:0
4 Tue Aug 20, 2019 10:45 PM (1.) Milton Keynes Dons 4-2-3-1 8.166 2:1
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:30 PM (2.) Doncaster Rovers 4-2-3-1 10.177 2:1
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Fleetwood Town 4-2-3-1 8.361 2:0
7 Sat Sep 7, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) Wycombe Wanderers 4-2-3-1 5.562 3:1
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) Bristol Rovers 4-2-3-1 8.712 0:1
9 Tue Sep 17, 2019 10:45 PM (8.) Rochdale AFC 4-2-3-1 2.659 1:1
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) Oxford United 4-2-3-1 8.746 0:6
11 Fri Sep 27, 2019 10:45 PM (12.) Blackpool FC 4-2-3-1 9.203 2:1
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) Sunderland AFC 4-2-3-1 10.264 2:0
13 Sat Oct 12, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) Peterborough United 4-2-3-1 9.872 2:0
14 Fri Oct 18, 2019 10:45 PM (15.) Shrewsbury Town 4-2-3-1 8.710 0:0
15 Tue Oct 22, 2019 10:45 PM (15.) Portsmouth FC 4-4-2 double 6 17.266 1:0
16 Tue Jan 14, 2020 10:45 PM (16.) Bolton Wanderers 4-2-3-1 8.882 5:1
17 Sat Nov 2, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) AFC Wimbledon 4-2-3-1 4.378 1:1
18 Sat Nov 16, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) Gillingham FC 4-2-3-1 5.567 1:0
20 Sat Dec 7, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) Burton Albion 4-2-3-1 3.782 0:2
21 Sat Dec 14, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) Tranmere Rovers 4-2-3-1 8.369 1:0
22 Sat Dec 21, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) Coventry City 4-2-3-1 6.863 1:0
23 Thu Dec 26, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) Oxford United 4-2-3-1 10.115 1:0
24 Sun Dec 29, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) Ipswich Town 4-2-3-1 10.012 5:3
25 Wed Jan 1, 2020 6:00 PM (16.) Peterborough United 4-2-3-1 10.025 2:1
26 Sat Jan 4, 2020 6:00 PM (13.) Sunderland AFC 4-4-1-1 31.748 3:1
27 Sat Jan 11, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) Shrewsbury Town 4-4-2 6.275 1:1
28 Sat Jan 18, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) Blackpool FC 4-4-2 8.929 1:0
29 Sat Jan 25, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) Ipswich Town 4-4-2 double 6 18.795 1:0
30 Tue Jan 28, 2020 10:45 PM (15.) Portsmouth FC 4-4-2 8.983 0:2
31 Sat Feb 1, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) Southend United 4-4-2 6.605 2:1
32 Fri Feb 7, 2020 10:45 PM (15.) Rotherham United 4-2-3-1 9.876 0:1
33 Tue Feb 11, 2020 10:45 PM (15.) Milton Keynes Dons 4-2-3-1 7.783 1:1
34 Sat Feb 15, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) Accrington Stanley 4-4-1-1 2.279 4:3
35 Sat Feb 22, 2020 6:00 PM (16.) Gillingham FC 4-2-3-1 8.950 0:0
37 Sat Mar 7, 2020 6:00 PM (17.) Burton Albion 4-2-3-1 8.474 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 9, 2019 6:00 PM Ipswich Town 4-2-3-1 11.598 1:1
First Round Replay Wed Nov 20, 2019 10:45 PM Ipswich Town 4-4-1-1 6.781 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 10:45 PM Huddersfield Town 4-2-3-1 6.908 0:1
Second Round Wed Aug 28, 2019 10:45 PM Everton FC 4-2-3-1 9.971 2:4
Table section League One 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 Burton Albion 35 0 48
13 Blackpool FC 35 1 45
14 Bristol Rovers 35 -11 45
15 Lincoln City 35 -2 42
16 Shrewsbury Town 34 -11 41
17 Accrington Stanley 35 -6 40
18 Milton Keynes Dons 35 -11 37

Matches - Season19/20