For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Milton Keynes Dons

Squad size: 24

Average age: 25,7

Foreigners: 8  33,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadium mk  30.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +720 thousand €

Milton Keynes Dons
League One
League level: EnglandThird Tier
Table position: 17
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart League One 19/20

Record League One 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 9 1 8 1,56 20:21 9.246
Away record 17 1 6 10 0,53 16:26 8.013
Overall balance 35 10 7 18 1,06 36:47 8.647
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group B7 Tue Sep 3, 2019 10:45 PM Stevenage FC 4-4-2 789 0:3
group B7 Tue Oct 1, 2019 10:45 PM Fulham FC U23 3-4-3 1.473 1:0
group B7 Tue Nov 12, 2019 10:45 PM Wycombe Wanderers 4-4-2 Diamond 1.101 1:2
Second Round Tue Dec 3, 2019 10:45 PM Coventry City 4-4-2 Diamond 1.686 2:0
Third Round Tue Jan 7, 2020 10:30 PM Newport County 4-4-2 Diamond 767 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) Shrewsbury Town 3-4-1-2 7.967 1:0
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) Wycombe Wanderers 3-4-1-2 5.243 3:2
4 Tue Aug 20, 2019 10:45 PM (15.) Lincoln City 3-4-1-2 8.166 2:1
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) Peterborough United 3-4-1-2 9.402 0:4
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) Accrington Stanley 3-4-1-2 2.218 2:1
7 Sat Sep 7, 2019 3:00 PM (16.) AFC Wimbledon 3-5-2 flat 8.627 2:1
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) Blackpool FC 3-4-1-2 8.283 0:3
9 Tue Sep 17, 2019 10:45 PM (11.) Ipswich Town 5-3-2 10.167 0:1
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) Southend United 3-5-2 flat 7.493 0:1
11 Sat Sep 28, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) Sunderland AFC 3-5-2 flat 29.954 2:1
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) Burton Albion 3-5-2 flat 9.111 0:3
13 Sat Oct 12, 2019 6:00 PM (17.) Bristol Rovers 3-4-2-1 7.864 1:0
14 Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:00 PM (19.) Coventry City 4-2-3-1 13.621 0:0
15 Tue Oct 22, 2019 10:45 PM (20.) Rochdale AFC 3-5-2 flat 2.286 2:0
16 Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:00 PM (19.) Fleetwood Town 4-5-1 flat 2.722 1:0
17 Sat Nov 2, 2019 6:00 PM (19.) Tranmere Rovers 4-4-1-1 7.171 1:3
18 Sat Nov 16, 2019 6:00 PM (21.) Bolton Wanderers 4-2-3-1 11.819 1:0
19 Sat Nov 23, 2019 6:00 PM (21.) Rotherham United 4-4-2 Diamond 7.811 2:3
20 Sat Dec 7, 2019 6:00 PM (21.) Doncaster Rovers 4-4-2 Diamond 7.193 1:1
21 Sat Dec 14, 2019 6:00 PM (21.) Oxford United 4-4-2 Diamond 10.031 1:0
22 Sat Dec 21, 2019 3:00 PM (20.) Gillingham FC 4-4-2 Diamond 4.739 3:1
23 Thu Dec 26, 2019 6:00 PM (21.) Southend United 4-4-2 Diamond 6.189 2:2
24 Sun Dec 29, 2019 6:00 PM (21.) Portsmouth FC 4-4-2 Diamond 12.788 3:1
25 Wed Jan 1, 2020 6:00 PM (20.) Bristol Rovers 4-4-2 Diamond 8.236 3:0
26 Tue Jan 14, 2020 10:45 PM (20.) Burton Albion 4-3-3 Attacking 2.005 1:0
27 Sat Jan 11, 2020 6:00 PM (20.) Coventry City 4-4-2 Diamond 6.666 1:1
28 Sat Jan 18, 2020 6:00 PM (19.) Sunderland AFC 4-3-3 Attacking 13.327 0:1
29 Tue Feb 25, 2020 10:45 PM (20.) Portsmouth FC 4-4-2 Diamond 16.577 3:1
30 Tue Jan 28, 2020 10:45 PM (21.) Rochdale AFC 4-4-2 Diamond 6.393 2:1
31 Sat Feb 1, 2020 6:00 PM (20.) Wycombe Wanderers 4-4-2 Diamond 9.699 2:0
32 Sat Feb 8, 2020 6:00 PM (19.) Shrewsbury Town 4-3-3 Attacking 5.791 1:1
33 Tue Feb 11, 2020 10:45 PM (19.) Lincoln City 4-3-3 Attacking 7.783 1:1
35 Sat Feb 22, 2020 6:00 PM (18.) Bolton Wanderers 4-4-2 Diamond 8.539 1:0
36 Sat Feb 29, 2020 6:00 PM (18.) Rotherham United 4-4-2 Diamond 8.883 1:1
37 Sat Mar 7, 2020 6:00 PM (18.) Doncaster Rovers 4-4-2 Diamond 7.880 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 9, 2019 6:00 PM Port Vale FC 4-2-3-1 3.598 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 10:45 PM AFC Wimbledon 3-4-1-2 2.191 4:6 on pens
Second Round Tue Aug 27, 2019 10:45 PM Southend United 3-4-1-2 2.433 1:4
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 10:45 PM Liverpool FC 3-4-1-2 28.521 0:2
Table section League One 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
15 Lincoln City 35 -2 42
16 Shrewsbury Town 34 -11 41
17 Accrington Stanley 35 -6 40
18 Milton Keynes Dons 35 -11 37
19 Rochdale AFC 34 -18 36
20 AFC Wimbledon 35 -13 35
21 Tranmere Rovers 34 -24 32

Matches - Season19/20