For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Rotherham United

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26,9

Foreigners: 12  44,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: New York Stadium  12.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -275 thousand €

Rotherham United
Championship
League level: EnglandSecond Tier
Table position: 19
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart League One 19/20

Record League One 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 8 5 4 1,71 31:16 8.906
Away record 18 10 3 5 1,83 30:22 9.503
Overall balance 35 18 8 9 1,77 61:38 9.213
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group A8 Tue Aug 6, 2019 10:00 PM Manchester United U23 4-3-3 Attacking 3.105 0:2
group A8 Tue Oct 8, 2019 10:00 PM Doncaster Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking 2.192 3:2
group A8 Tue Nov 12, 2019 10:45 PM Lincoln City 4-4-2 double 6 1.860 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) AFC Wimbledon 4-3-3 Attacking 4.657 1:2
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) Lincoln City 4-3-3 Attacking 10.706 0:2
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) Burton Albion 4-3-3 Attacking 3.822 0:1
5 Tue Nov 26, 2019 10:45 PM (11.) Portsmouth FC 4-1-3-2 16.355 3:2
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) Tranmere Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking 8.691 1:1
7 Sat Sep 7, 2019 3:30 PM (14.) Doncaster Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking 11.407 2:1
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) Bolton Wanderers 4-3-3 Attacking 10.088 6:1
9 Tue Sep 17, 2019 10:45 PM (15.) Sunderland AFC 4-1-4-1 29.078 1:1
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) Shrewsbury Town 4-3-3 Attacking 8.380 0:0
11 Sat Sep 28, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) Bristol Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking 7.321 1:0
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) Coventry City 4-2-3-1 10.337 4:0
13 Sat Oct 12, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) Blackpool FC 4-2-3-1 9.932 1:2
14 Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) Oxford United 4-3-3 Attacking 8.837 1:2
15 Wed Oct 23, 2019 10:45 PM (14.) Ipswich Town 4-4-1-1 20.550 0:2
16 Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) Wycombe Wanderers 4-1-4-1 8.337 0:1
17 Sat Nov 2, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) Gillingham FC 4-2-3-1 4.893 0:3
18 Sat Nov 16, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) Accrington Stanley 4-4-2 8.430 1:0
19 Sat Nov 23, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) Milton Keynes Dons 4-2-3-1 7.811 2:3
20 Sat Dec 7, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Rochdale AFC 4-4-2 8.313 0:1
21 Sat Dec 14, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) Southend United 4-4-2 5.652 2:2
22 Sat Dec 21, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Fleetwood Town 3-5-2 7.883 2:2
23 Thu Dec 26, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) Shrewsbury Town 4-4-2 7.555 1:2
24 Sun Dec 29, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Peterborough United 4-4-2 9.019 4:0
25 Wed Jan 1, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) Blackpool FC 4-4-2 8.689 2:1
26 Tue Feb 25, 2020 10:45 PM (2.) Coventry City 4-4-2 8.990 1:1
27 Sat Jan 11, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) Oxford United 4-4-2 8.077 1:3
28 Sat Jan 18, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) Bristol Rovers 4-4-2 8.287 3:0
29 Sat Jan 25, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) Peterborough United 4-4-2 7.495 2:1
30 Tue Jan 28, 2020 10:45 PM (1.) Ipswich Town 4-4-2 9.327 1:0
31 Sat Feb 1, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) Burton Albion 4-4-2 8.563 3:2
32 Fri Feb 7, 2020 10:45 PM (1.) Lincoln City 4-4-2 9.876 0:1
34 Sat Feb 15, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) AFC Wimbledon 4-4-2 8.626 2:2
35 Sat Feb 22, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) Accrington Stanley 4-4-2 3.447 1:2
36 Sat Feb 29, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) Milton Keynes Dons 4-4-2 8.883 1:1
37 Sat Mar 7, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) Rochdale AFC 4-4-2 4.142 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 9, 2019 6:00 PM Maidenhead United 4-4-1-1 1.924 1:3
Second Round Mon Dec 2, 2019 10:45 PM Solihull Moors 4-4-2 2.317 3:4
Third Round Sat Jan 4, 2020 3:31 PM Hull City 4-4-2 double 6 6.044 2:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 10:45 PM Shrewsbury Town 4-3-3 Attacking 2.813 0:4
Second Round Wed Aug 28, 2019 10:45 PM Sheffield Wednesday 4-3-3 Attacking 8.679 0:1

Matches - Season19/20