For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Southend United

Squad size: 28

Average age: 24,3

Foreigners: 6  21,4 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Roots Hall  12.392 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Southend United
League Two
League level: EnglandFourth Tier
Table position: 24
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart League One 19/20

Record League One 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 2 4 11 0,59 18:42 6.192
Away record 18 2 3 13 0,50 21:43 8.135
Overall balance 35 4 7 24 0,54 39:85 7.191
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group B3 Tue Sep 3, 2019 9:45 PM Leyton Orient 5-4-1 1.562 2:0
group B3 Tue Oct 1, 2019 9:45 PM Brighton & Hove Albion U23 4-3-3 Attacking 641 0:2
group B3 Wed Nov 13, 2019 9:45 PM AFC Wimbledon 3-4-3 717 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 5:00 PM (22.) Coventry City 4-4-2 double 6 6.534 1:0
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:00 PM (19.) Blackpool FC 3-5-2 6.823 1:3
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM (22.) Lincoln City 4-4-2 double 6 9.016 4:0
4 Tue Aug 20, 2019 9:45 PM (22.) Peterborough United 4-1-4-1 5.890 0:2
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM (22.) Wycombe Wanderers 3-5-2 flat 4.196 4:3
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM (22.) Rochdale AFC 4-3-1-2 5.614 0:3
7 Tue Nov 5, 2019 9:45 PM (22.) Portsmouth FC 5-3-2 16.995 4:1
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (22.) Fleetwood Town 4-4-2 5.236 3:3
9 Tue Sep 17, 2019 9:45 PM (22.) Shrewsbury Town 4-2-3-1 4.909 4:3
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 5:00 PM (22.) Milton Keynes Dons 4-4-2 double 6 7.493 0:1
11 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM (21.) Accrington Stanley 4-4-2 double 6 5.643 0:1
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM (21.) Gillingham FC 4-4-2 double 6 5.091 3:1
13 Sat Oct 12, 2019 5:00 PM (22.) AFC Wimbledon 4-3-3 Attacking 6.420 1:4
14 Fri Oct 18, 2019 9:45 PM (22.) Tranmere Rovers 4-4-2 double 6 7.066 1:1
15 Tue Oct 22, 2019 9:45 PM (22.) Doncaster Rovers 4-4-2 5.066 1:7
16 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM (22.) Ipswich Town 3-4-1-2 8.632 1:3
17 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM (22.) Sunderland AFC 3-4-1-2 30.407 1:0
18 Tue Dec 3, 2019 9:45 PM (22.) Burton Albion 4-4-2 1.880 1:1
19 Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:00 PM (22.) Oxford United 5-3-2 6.835 0:4
20 Sat Dec 7, 2019 5:00 PM (22.) Bristol Rovers 4-5-1 flat 6.797 4:2
21 Sat Dec 14, 2019 5:00 PM (22.) Rotherham United 4-5-1 flat 5.652 2:2
22 Sat Dec 21, 2019 5:00 PM (22.) Bolton Wanderers 4-1-4-1 12.055 3:2
23 Thu Dec 26, 2019 5:00 PM (22.) Milton Keynes Dons 3-5-2 flat 6.189 2:2
25 Wed Jan 1, 2020 5:00 PM (23.) AFC Wimbledon 3-5-2 flat 4.422 1:1
26 Tue Feb 18, 2020 9:45 PM (22.) Gillingham FC 4-4-2 double 6 6.021 0:1
27 Sat Jan 11, 2020 5:00 PM (22.) Tranmere Rovers 3-5-2 flat 5.988 0:0
28 Sat Jan 18, 2020 5:00 PM (22.) Accrington Stanley 3-5-2 flat 2.146 1:2
30 Tue Jan 28, 2020 9:45 PM (22.) Doncaster Rovers 5-3-2 7.063 3:1
31 Sat Feb 1, 2020 5:00 PM (22.) Lincoln City 4-5-1 flat 6.605 2:1
32 Sat Feb 8, 2020 5:00 PM (22.) Blackpool FC 4-4-2 double 6 7.870 2:1
33 Tue Feb 11, 2020 9:45 PM (22.) Peterborough United 4-5-1 flat 5.036 4:0
34 Sat Feb 15, 2020 5:00 PM (22.) Coventry City 4-4-2 double 6 7.278 0:2
35 Sat Feb 22, 2020 5:00 PM (22.) Burton Albion 4-3-3 Attacking 5.571 2:3
36 Sat Feb 29, 2020 5:00 PM (22.) Oxford United 4-3-3 Attacking 7.451 2:1
37 Sat Mar 7, 2020 5:00 PM (22.) Bristol Rovers 4-5-1 flat 5.806 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:00 PM Dover Athletic 3-5-2 1.754 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 9:45 PM Stevenage FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.315 1:2
Second Round Tue Aug 27, 2019 9:45 PM Milton Keynes Dons 4-3-3 Attacking 2.433 1:4

Matches - Season19/20