To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Viborg FF

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25,0

Foreigners: 8  30,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Viborg Stadion  9.566 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Viborg FF
NordicBet LIGA
League level: DenmarkSecond Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Helsingör HFC Fredericia AVendsyssel FF HHvidovre IF ASkive IK HEsbjerg fB AKolding IF HFC Fredericia HEsbjerg fB AFC Helsingör AEsbjerg fB
AHB Köge HSilkeborg IF
ASilkeborg IF HFC Helsingör

Performance chart NordicBet LIGA 20/21

Record NordicBet LIGA 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 10 1 - 2,82 27:7 374
Away record 11 7 4 - 2,27 18:7 414
Overall balance 22 17 5 - 2,55 45:14 394
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Sep 1, 2020 6:30 PM MorsÖ FC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:9
Second Round Tue Oct 6, 2020 5:00 PM Hedensted IF 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Sep 10, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) Hobro IK 4-3-3 Attacking 1.500 1:1
2 Wed Sep 16, 2020 7:30 PM (7.) Kolding IF 4-3-3 Attacking 1.416 4:2
3 Sat Sep 19, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) Skive IK 4-3-3 Attacking 400 3:1
4 Sun Sep 27, 2020 2:30 PM (2.) HB Köge 4-3-3 Attacking 460 0:3
5 Wed Sep 30, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Vendsyssel FF 4-3-3 Attacking 400 3:1
6 Sat Oct 3, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) Esbjerg fB 4-3-3 Attacking 400 2:2
7 Fri Oct 16, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) BK Fremad Amager 4-3-3 Attacking 400 3:1
8 Thu Oct 22, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Silkeborg IF 4-3-3 Attacking 500 1:2
9 Sun Oct 25, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) Hvidovre IF 4-3-3 Attacking 500 1:2
10 Fri Oct 30, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) FC Helsingör 4-3-3 Attacking 300 3:0
11 Fri Nov 6, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) FC Fredericia 4-3-3 Attacking 350 1:1
12 Fri Nov 20, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Hobro IK 4-3-3 Attacking 300 2:1
13 Thu Nov 26, 2020 7:30 PM (1.) Silkeborg IF 4-3-3 Attacking 496 1:0
14 Sat Dec 5, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) BK Fremad Amager 4-3-3 Attacking 492 1:1
15 Fri Dec 11, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) HB Köge 4-3-3 Attacking 400 1:1
16 Fri Dec 18, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) FC Helsingör 4-3-3 Attacking 350 0:1
17 Fri Feb 12, 2021 8:00 PM (1.) FC Fredericia 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
18 Sun Feb 21, 2021 4:00 PM (1.) Vendsyssel FF 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
19 Fri Feb 26, 2021 7:00 PM (1.) Hvidovre IF 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
20 Fri Mar 5, 2021 8:00 PM (1.) Skive IK 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:3
21 Sat Mar 13, 2021 2:00 PM (1.) Esbjerg fB 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
22 Fri Mar 19, 2021 8:00 PM (1.) Kolding IF 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Apr 4, 2021 2:00 PM (1.) HB Köge 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
2 Sat Apr 10, 2021 2:00 PM (1.) FC Fredericia 4-3-3 Attacking 4:1
3 Fri Apr 16, 2021 7:00 PM (1.) Esbjerg fB 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:0
4 Fri Apr 23, 2021 8:00 PM (1.) Silkeborg IF 4-3-3 Attacking 2.171 2:0
5 Fri Apr 30, 2021 7:00 PM (1.) FC Helsingör 4-3-3 Attacking 2.568 0:3
6 Fri May 7, 2021 8:00 PM (1.) FC Helsingör 4-3-3 Attacking 450 0:3
7 Wed May 12, 2021 8:00 PM (1.) Silkeborg IF 4-3-3 Attacking 3.306 3:3
8 Sat May 15, 2021 4:00 PM (1.) Esbjerg fB 4-3-3 Attacking 1.325 0:4
9 8:00 PM (1.) FC Fredericia -:-
10 8:00 PM HB Köge -:-
Table section NordicBet LIGA 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Viborg FF 22 31 56
2 Silkeborg IF 22 34 49
3 Esbjerg fB 22 13 48
4 FC Helsingör 22 4 36
5 FC Fredericia 22 2 32
6 HB Köge 22 -2 30
7 BK Fremad Amager 22 11 28

Matches